My Best Blog Articles for 2010

Today I received an email from WordPress outlining my most read articles in 2010.  According to WordPress these are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

From my review of past daily access to my blog, I think I would also add:

Caviar and Champagne for New Years Eve?

Wineries for Sale?

From the WordPress list, I see that the most interest you had was in the latest Bordeaux release.  So I will try to cover more Bordeaux articles that I can.  I do find out Bordeaux news and pass it along via my Twitter account.  My Twitter id is @mywinepal.  Please follow me there.

Do you have a favorite blog article(s) from me over the past year? I would love to find out which articles were most interesting to you, and what topics you would like me to cover in the future!  So please comment.

Have a great 2011 New Year.

